Mixed Club Competition Overview

May 2017
Mon 01 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition
Wed 10 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Sun 21 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup
Mon 29 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition
June 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
July 2017
Wed 12 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Fri 28 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Diggers Charity Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
August 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Hamilton Cup 10.00am - 12.30pm
Fri 18 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Hamilton Cup 10.00am - 12.45pm
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup
Mon 28 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition
September 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Finals Day
October 2017
Sun 08 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy
Wed 18 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View