Social Programme

August 2017
Fri 18 Aug 2017Dining Room : Hamilton Cup Gala Dinner 6.30pm onwards
Sat 19 Aug 2017Social : President's Day Function Evening
Mon 21 Aug 2017Dining Room : Private Function Afternoon
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Dining Room : Past Captains & Presidents Dinner Evening
Fri 29 Sep 2017Social : Indian Themed Evening Book via the Social Book behind the bar.
Sat 30 Sep 2017Dining Room : Private Function Evening
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017Dining Room : Private Function Evening
Thu 16 Nov 2017Dining Room : Ladies : Presentation Evening
December 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017Dining Room : Private Function Afternoon
Sat 16 Dec 2017Social : Members Christmas Party
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018Social : Valentine's Night Cabaret Evening
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018Social : St Patrick's Night
Tue 20 Mar 2018Dining Room : Ladies : Ladies AGM 7.15pm
Wed 28 Mar 2018Dining Room : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018Social : Concert on the Range
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View