Visitors and Societies Programme

May 2017
Wed 24 May 2017Visitors : Society 9.06am - 9.51am
Fri 26 May 2017Visitors : Society 10.27am - 10.45am
June 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017Visitors : Society 1.30pm-2.15pm
Sun 04 Jun 2017Visitors : Ladies : L&RCLGA Match 9.30am & 1.45pm
Fri 09 Jun 2017Visitors : Society 10.00am-10.54am - Two tee start
Thu 22 Jun 2017Visitors : Society 10.27am-11.03am
Fri 23 Jun 2017Visitors : Society 10.18am - 10.36am
Sun 25 Jun 2017Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.54am
July 2017
Sun 02 Jul 2017Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.27am
Sun 02 Jul 2017Visitors : Society 10.45am - 11.21am
Wed 05 Jul 2017Visitors : Society 1.00pm-1.45pm
Thu 13 Jul 2017Visitors : Society 12.30pm - 2.15pm
Wed 19 Jul 2017Visitors : Society 2.30pm - 3.00pm
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017Visitors : Society Noon - 1.45pm
Fri 04 Aug 2017Visitors : Society 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Fri 04 Aug 2017Visitors : Society 11.03am - 11.39am
Tue 08 Aug 2017Visitors : Society (1893 Club) 1.54pm-2.30pm
Sun 13 Aug 2017Visitors : Society 10.27am-11.21am
Mon 21 Aug 2017Visitors : Ladies : County Vet Ladies v Staffordshire 10.54am - 11.57am
Wed 30 Aug 2017Visitors : Society Shotgun at 1.00pm (Course to be clear by 12.45pm)
September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Mon 04 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 9 Holes at 10.00am & 18 Holes at 1.45pm
Wed 06 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 11.30am - 12.15pm
Fri 08 Sep 2017Visitors : Society Noon - 1.45pm
Mon 11 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 10.00am -10.45am
Wed 13 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 1.00pm - 1.45pm
Thu 14 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 12.45pm - 1.30pm
Thu 14 Sep 2017Visitors : Society 1.30pm - 3.00pm
Sun 17 Sep 2017Visitors : L&RGU Under 35 League Finals 8.00am-10.00am & 1.00pm-3.00pm
Sun 24 Sep 2017Visitors : LRGU Champion of Champions 8.00am-10.00am & 12.15pm-2.00pm
Thu 28 Sep 2017Visitors : SLRGC V Northants 10.45am - Noon
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.45am
Thu 05 Oct 2017Visitors : Society 9.33am-2.03pm - Two tee start
Fri 06 Oct 2017Visitors : Society 9.33am-10.00am & 12.33pm-1.00pm
November 2017
Wed 08 Nov 2017Visitors : Society - Shotgun at 11.00am - Front 9 only Front 9 to be clear by 10.45am
Thu 23 Nov 2017Visitors : L&R Alliance
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018Visitors : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 9.00am - 11.10am & 1.00pm - 3.30pm
Sat 05 May 2018Visitors : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 10.00am - 11.10am & 2.00pm - 2.30pm
Sun 06 May 2018Visitors : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 10.00am - 10.30am & 2.15pm - 2.45pm
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View