Mens Club Competition Overview

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Silver Goblets
Mon 25 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 30 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Day - hosted by Mick Halfpenny Shotgun starts at 8.00am & 1.00pm
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sun 08 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Faire Cup
Mon 09 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 14 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Old Boys Cup (Over 50's) & Under 50's Medal
Mon 16 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 21 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Centenary Plate
Mon 23 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 28 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : President's Day 2 x Shotgun Starts
Mon 30 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : AmAm Shotgun at Noon
Mon 06 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 11 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Wrafter Cup & Pickard Cup
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Charity Singles Stableford
Mon 03 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Mon 10 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 15 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Waterford Bowl
Mon 17 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 22 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : JRB Memorial Trophy
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Relatives Bowl
Mon 24 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 29 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Professional's Day 2 x Shotgun Starts
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Fri 05 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : King Rabbits Competition 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Sat 06 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Wallace Henry Cup
Mon 08 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal
Sat 13 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Baffy
Mon 15 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Monday Medal - Last one!
Sat 20 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Julian Rose Qualifier
December 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Christmas ProAm Shotgun at 10.30am
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View