Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Mary Palmer Qualifying Round
May 2017
Mon 01 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition
Tue 02 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : AmAm
Tue 09 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Pam Loughran Greensomes
Wed 10 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Tue 16 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 16 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Cup & LGU Medal
Sun 21 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup
Tue 23 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Peugeot Coronation Foursomes
Mon 29 May 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition
Tue 30 May 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Salver
June 2017
Tue 06 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Salvers
Tue 13 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 13 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Millenium Trophy
Wed 14 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Tue 20 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Club Championship Cup & Salver
Tue 27 Jun 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Day - Shotgun start at 12.30pm
July 2017
Tue 04 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 04 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Prize Day for Ladies
Tue 11 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Medal Winners Cup
Wed 12 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Tue 18 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & Challenge Cup
Tue 25 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Fri 28 Jul 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Diggers Charity Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
August 2017
Tue 01 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 01 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Hewitt Cup Qualifying Round
Tue 08 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Tue 15 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize Day for Ladies
Thu 17 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Hamilton Cup 10.00am - 12.30pm
Fri 18 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Hamilton Cup 10.00am - 12.45pm
Sun 20 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup
Mon 28 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition
Tue 29 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Kendal Cup Qualifier
September 2017
Tue 05 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady President's Day Shotgun start
Tue 12 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 12 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain's Baffy
Fri 15 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Invitation Day 11.00am - 2.00pm
Tue 19 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Pro's Prize Day for Ladies
Wed 20 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Sun 24 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Finals Day
Tue 26 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 03 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Captain's Cup (Round 2)
Sun 08 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy
Tue 10 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady President
Tue 17 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Wed 18 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Monthly Stableford
Tue 24 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 31 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 14 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 21 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 28 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
December 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 12 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering
Tue 19 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 09 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 16 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 23 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 30 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 13 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 20 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 27 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm 12 Holes
Tue 13 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford
Tue 20 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View