Ladies Club Competition Overview

March 2024
Tue 05 Mar 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole 3 Ball AmAm
Tue 12 Mar 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stand Aside Texas Scramble
Tue 19 Mar 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Single Stableford
Tue 26 Mar 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 15 Hole 3 Ball Waltz
Sun 31 Mar 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
April 2024
Tue 02 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 07 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 07 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 09 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm Yellow Ball
Sun 14 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 14 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 16 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Stableford
Sun 21 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup & LGU Medal
Sun 21 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Ellis Cup Qualifier
Sun 21 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 23 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup & LGU Medal
Sun 28 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 28 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 30 Apr 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Peugeot Foursomes Stableford
May 2024
Sun 05 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Mary Palmer Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sun 05 May 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 07 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Mary Palmer Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sun 12 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 12 May 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 14 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Pam Loughran Greensomes
Sun 19 May 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup
Sun 19 May 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Sun 19 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Over 50's Medal & LGU Medal
Tue 21 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Over 50's Medal & LGU Medal
Sun 26 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 26 May 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 28 May 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Salvers Foursomes Medal (to include Australian Spoons Qualifier)
June 2024
Sun 02 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Millennium Trophy & LGU Medal
Sun 02 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 04 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Millennium Trophy & LGU Medal
Sun 09 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Putter Singles Stableford
Sun 09 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 11 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Putter Singles Stableford
Sun 16 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 18 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Prize Day for Ladies
Sun 23 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 25 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captain's Day Shotgun start at Noon
Sun 30 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Sun 30 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
July 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Sun 07 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 07 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 09 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Stableford (Under 65's)
Tue 09 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Salver (Over 65's)
Sun 14 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Hewitt Cup Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sun 14 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 16 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Hewitt Cup Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sun 21 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Medal
Sun 21 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 23 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Stableford
Tue 23 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Club Championship (27 Holes)
Sun 28 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Challenge Cup & LGU Medal
Sun 28 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup
Sun 28 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 30 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Challenge Cup & LGU Medal
August 2024
Sun 04 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 06 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize Day for Ladies
Sun 11 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & LGU Medal
Sun 11 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 13 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & LGU Medal
Sun 18 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 18 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 20 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Kendall Cup
Sun 25 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Cup Winners & LGU Medal
Sun 25 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 27 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Cup Winners & LGU Medal
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 03 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies President's Day Shotgun start at Noon
Sun 08 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 10 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm
Sun 15 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 17 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : No competition
Thu 19 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captain's Away Day Maxstoke Park Golf Club
Sun 22 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 18 Hole Single Stableford
Sun 22 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
Tue 24 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
Sun 29 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup (Round 2) & LGU Medal
Sun 29 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy
Sun 29 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford
October 2024
Tue 01 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup (Round 2) & LGU Medal
Tue 08 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Professional's Prize Day for Ladies
Tue 15 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captain's v Ladies President
Sun 20 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Tue 22 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Sun 27 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Tue 29 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball Stand Aside Texas Scramble
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View