Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2018
Tue 18 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Eclectic
January 2019
Tue 08 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 15 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 22 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 29 Jan 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
February 2019
Tue 05 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 12 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 19 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 26 Feb 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
March 2019
Tue 05 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm
Tue 12 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford
Tue 19 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 26 Mar 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
April 2019
Tue 02 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Hello AmAm
Tue 09 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifying Round
Tue 16 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 16 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup Medal (Round 1) & LGU Medal
Tue 23 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Mary Palmer Qualifier
Sun 28 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Ellis Cup Qualifier Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 30 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : AmAm
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Pam Loughran Greensomes
Sun 12 May 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 14 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 14 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Medal & LGU Medal
Tue 21 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Peugeot Coronation Foursomes
Tue 28 May 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Salver
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Salvers
Tue 11 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Medal Winners Cup
Tue 18 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Club Championship Cup & Salver
Tue 25 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 25 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Prize Day for Ladies
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 02 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Millenium Trophy
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & Challenge Cup
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
Tue 23 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize Day for Ladies
Fri 26 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Diggers Charity Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
Tue 30 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 30 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Hewitt Cup Qualifying Round
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 20 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Tue 27 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Kendal Cup Qualifier
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies President's Day - Shotgun start 12.30pm Course to be clear by 12.15pm
Tue 10 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 10 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Baffy
Tue 17 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal
Fri 20 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Invitation Day
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Pro's Prize Day for Ladies
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy Noon - 2.00pm
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Captain's Cup (Round 2)
Sun 06 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Finals Day
Tue 08 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain v President
Tue 15 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 22 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 29 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
November 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 12 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 19 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 26 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 26 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 26 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Christmas Mixed AmAm 10.00am to Noon
Tue 03 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 10 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering
Tue 17 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View