Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Winter Eclectic
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 09 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 16 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 23 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 30 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 13 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 20 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 27 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm 12 Holes
Tue 13 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford
Tue 20 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
April 2018
Tue 03 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Hello AmAm
Tue 10 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : MacMillan Cancer Relief Stableford
Tue 17 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 17 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup Medal (Round 1) & LGU Medal
Tue 24 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Mary Palmer Qualifier
Sun 29 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Ellis Cup Qualifier
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : AmAm
Tue 08 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Pam Loughran Greensomes
Sun 13 May 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : R&A 9 Hole Championship
Tue 15 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 15 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Medal & LGU Medal
Sun 20 May 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup
Tue 22 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Peugeot Coronation Foursomes
Tue 29 May 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Salver
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Salvers
Tue 12 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 12 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Prize Day for Ladies
Tue 19 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Club Championship Cup & Salver
Tue 26 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Medal Winners Cup
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Millenium Trophy
Tue 17 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & Challenge Cup
Tue 24 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize Day for Ladies
Fri 27 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Diggers Charity Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
Tue 31 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 31 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Hewitt Cup Qualifier
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup
Tue 07 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : 125th Anniversary - 125 Yard Challenge
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 04 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Baffy
Thu 06 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Members 125th Anniversary Competition
Fri 07 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Members 125th Anniversary Competition
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Members 125th Anniversary Competition
Tue 11 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady President's Day - Shotgun start 12.30pm Course to be clear by 12.15pm
Tue 18 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Pro's Prize Day for Ladies
Fri 21 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Invitation Day
Tue 25 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Finals Day
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 02 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : LGU Medal & Captain's Cup (Round 2)
Sun 07 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy
Tue 09 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain v President
Tue 16 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 23 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 30 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
November 2018
Tue 06 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 13 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 20 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 27 Nov 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
December 2018
Tue 04 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 11 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View