Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize Day for Ladies
Tue 10 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 10 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & Challenge Cup
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Putter
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Putter
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Medal
Mon 30 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Competition Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Medal
September 2021
Tue 07 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies President's Day Shotgun start at 11.00am
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Professional's Prize Day for Ladies
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Kendall Cup
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup (Round 2) & EGU Medal
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup (Round 2) & EGU Medal
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
Tue 12 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captain v Ladies President
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Tue 19 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 19 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View