Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Yellow Ball Competition
Tue 31 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 14 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 21 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 28 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Mixed : Christmas Mixed AmAm 10.30am to Noon
Tue 05 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 12 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering
Tue 19 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 09 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 16 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 23 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 30 Jan 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
February 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 13 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 20 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
Tue 27 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition
March 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm 12 Holes
Tue 13 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford
Tue 20 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 27 Mar 2018Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Ellis Cup Qualifier
May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup
July 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Diggers Charity Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup
Sun 12 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : 125th Anniversary - 125 Yard Challenge
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Members 125th Anniversary Competition
Fri 07 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Members 125th Anniversary Competition
Sat 08 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Members 125th Anniversary Competition
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Finals Day
October 2018
Sun 07 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View