Ladies Club Competition Overview

December 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering (Front 9 Only) Golf Cancelled. Meet at Noon
Fri 13 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Christmas Mixed AmAm 10.00am to Noon
Tue 17 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Eclectic
Tue 24 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 31 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
January 2020
Tue 07 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 14 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Fri 17 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Christmas Mixed AmAm 10.00am to Noon
Tue 21 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 28 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
February 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 11 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 18 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 25 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
March 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 3 Ball AmAm (12 holes)
Tue 10 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 12 Hole Stableford
Tue 17 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 17 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Tue 24 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition 10.00am
Tue 24 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : AmAm 9.00am - 10.00am
Sun 29 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Memorial Trophy Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 31 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 31 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Hello AmAm
April 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier
Tue 07 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 07 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier
Sat 11 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup Medal (Round 1)
Tue 14 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 14 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup Medal (Round 1)
Sat 18 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Peugeot Coronation Foursomes
Tue 21 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 21 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Peugeot Coronation Foursomes
Sun 26 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Ellis Cup Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 28 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 28 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : AmAm
Tue 05 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 05 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : AmAm
Sat 09 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Mary Palmer Qualifier & LGU Medal
Tue 12 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Mary Palmer Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sat 16 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Medal & LGU Medal
Sun 17 May 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Family Cup Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 19 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 19 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Vera Pickard Medal & LGU Medal
Sat 23 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Pam Loughran Greensomes
Tue 26 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 26 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Pam Loughran Greensomes
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 02 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Salvers
Tue 09 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 09 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Prize Day for Ladies
Tue 16 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Day Shotgun Start at 11.00am
Tue 16 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Day Putting Competition
Sat 20 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Salver
Tue 23 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 23 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Salver
Sat 27 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Winners Cup & LGU Medal
Tue 30 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 30 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal Winners Cup & LGU Medal
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Millennium Trophy
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Millennium Trophy
Tue 14 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : President's Prize Day for Ladies (3 Ball AmAm)
Tue 21 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 21 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Club Championship Cup & Salver
Sat 25 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & Challenge Cup
Tue 28 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 28 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Charlotte Wells Trophy & Challenge Cup
Fri 31 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Digger's Day Shotgun at 12.30pm
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Hewitt Cup Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sun 02 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Kilby Cup Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Hewitt Cup Qualifier & LGU Medal
Sat 15 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Plate & Scratch Trophy
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Kendal Cup
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Kendal Cup
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies President's Day Shotgun start at 12.30pm
Tue 01 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies President's Day Putting Competition
Sat 05 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Baffy
Tue 08 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 08 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Baffy
Tue 15 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 15 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Pro's Prize Day for Ladies
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : EGU Medal
Tue 22 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : EGU Medal
Sun 27 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Colin Boothby Noon - 2.00pm
Tue 29 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 29 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captain v Ladies President
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup (Round 2) & LGU Medal
Tue 06 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 06 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Captain's Cup (Round 2) & LGU Medal
Sat 10 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
Tue 13 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Competition
Tue 13 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Olive Barkby 4BBB
Tue 20 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 27 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
November 2020
Tue 03 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 10 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 17 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
Tue 24 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : TBC
December 2020
Tue 08 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Gathering
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View