Seniors Club Competition Overview

December 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017Club Comp. : Seniors : Christmas Competition & Meal Shotgun start at 9.30 Course clear by 9.15am
April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Clive Laurenti (Qualifier) - Shotgun at 9.30am  Front 9 Only - Course to be clear by 9.15am
Wed 11 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifier 10.00am-11.30am
May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifier 10.00am-11.30am
June 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifier 10.00am-11.30am
July 2018
Thu 26 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Over 70's Cup
September 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifier 10.am - 11.30am
Thu 20 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Veteran's Cup
Wed 26 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : John O'Brien Cup 10.00am - 11.30am
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Competition  9.00am - 11.00am
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View