Seniors Club Competition Overview

March 2021
Wed 31 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Clive Laurenti 9.30am
April 2021
Wed 07 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifying Competition 10.00am - 11.30am
May 2021
Wed 12 May 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifying Competition 10.00am - 11.30am
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifying Competition 10.00am - 11.30am
Wed 09 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifying Competition 10.00am - 11.15am
July 2021
Thu 15 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Veteran's Cup
Wed 28 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Over 70's Cup
September 2021
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifying Competition 10.00am - 11.30am
Wed 29 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : John O'Brien Cup 10.00am - 11.30am
October 2021
Wed 06 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Competition  9.00am - 11.00am
Wed 13 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Qualifying Competition 10.00am - 11.30am
December 2021
Wed 08 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Seniors : Christmas Competition & Meal Shotgun  Start at 9.30
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View