Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022Visitors : Society 1.03pm - 1.57pm
Sun 10 Jul 2022Visitors : Society 10.03am - 10.30am
Sun 10 Jul 2022Visitors : Society 10.39am - 11.42am
August 2022
Wed 17 Aug 2022Visitors : SLRGC (Three Counties Captain's Salver) 12.30pm - 3.00pm
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Visitors : Silk Cup Noon - 2.00pm (Kitchen open from 10.30am)
Thu 29 Sep 2022Visitors : L&R Alliance
October 2022
Thu 27 Oct 2022Visitors : Society Shotgun start at 11.30am
November 2022
Wed 02 Nov 2022Visitors : Society - Shotgun at 10.30am - Front 9 only Front 9 to be clear by 10.15am
February 2023
Thu 09 Feb 2023Visitors : L&R Alliance
May 2023
Tue 30 May 2023Visitors : Juniors : EG Boys 6 Man (Midland Qualifier) Practice - 12.30pm onwards
Wed 31 May 2023Visitors : Juniors : EG Boys 6 Man (Midland Qualifier)
June 2023
Sat 24 Jun 2023Visitors : L&RGU Wykes Bowl
Sun 25 Jun 2023Visitors : L&RGU Wykes Bowl
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View