Visitors and Societies Programme

August 2021
Mon 02 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 11.12am - 1.04pm
Sun 08 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 10.56am - 11.28am
Sun 08 Aug 2021Visitors : Tee Reserved 9.28am - 9.45am
Fri 13 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - Noon
Fri 13 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 1.00pm - 1.30pm
Sun 15 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.30am
Sun 15 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 10.30am - 11.00am
Sun 15 Aug 2021Visitors : Tee Reserved 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Mon 16 Aug 2021Visitors : Anglian League - Boys Final 9.00am - 10.30am & 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Sun 29 Aug 2021Visitors : Mixed : County Inter Club Foursomes Finals
September 2021
Thu 09 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 10.16am - 10.56am
Thu 09 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 11.04am - 11.44am
Sun 19 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.40am
Sun 19 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 1.44pm - 2.16pm
Mon 20 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 11.04am - 11.44am
Wed 22 Sep 2021Visitors : Seniors : County Seniors v Yorkshire 9.30am-11.00am & 1.00pm-2.15pm
Thu 30 Sep 2021Visitors : LRGU Alliance All day
October 2021
Fri 15 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 12.32pm - 1.04pm
Fri 22 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 9.04am - 9.28am & Noon - 12.24pm
Thu 28 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.32am
November 2021
Thu 04 Nov 2021Visitors : Society 9.28am - 11.04am
Thu 18 Nov 2021Visitors : LRGU Alliance All Day
March 2022
Thu 03 Mar 2022Visitors : LRGU Alliance All Day
April 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022Visitors : Ladies : County Ladies v Warwickshire 9.30am-10.00am and 2.00pm-2.30pm
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Visitors : Juniors : Midland Boys Amateur Championship
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View