Visitors and Societies Programme

March 2018
Sun 25 Mar 2018Visitors : Society 9.54am - 11.24am
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018Visitors : SLRGC Spring Meeting 9.00am - 2.00pm
Sun 22 Apr 2018Visitors : LRGU: Ladies v Seniors 1.00pm - 2.00pm
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018Visitors : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 9.00am - 11.10am & 1.00pm - 3.30pm
Sat 05 May 2018Visitors : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 10.00am - 11.10am & 2.00pm - 2.30pm
Sun 06 May 2018Visitors : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 10.00am - 10.30am & 2.15pm - 2.45pm
Fri 11 May 2018Visitors : Society 8.42am - 10.03am
Thu 17 May 2018Visitors : Society 10.30am - 11.45am
June 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.00am-10.54am - Two tee start
Mon 11 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.57am - 12.09am
Wed 27 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.30am - Noon
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul 2018Visitors : Ladies : L&RVLGA 11.06am - 12.09am
Mon 16 Jul 2018Visitors : Society 9.27am - 11.15am
Wed 18 Jul 2018Visitors : Society 2.33pm - 3.00pm
August 2018
Sun 26 Aug 2018Visitors : LRGU Open
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Visitors : 1893 Club 2.06pm - 2.42pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018Visitors : Seniors : Match v Charnwood Forest 10.00am
Fri 07 Sep 2018Visitors : Society Noon - 1.48pm
Wed 12 Sep 2018Visitors : GCMA East Midlands 1.30pm - 3.00pm
Thu 13 Sep 2018Visitors : Society 12.45pm - 1.21pm
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View