Visitors and Societies Programme

October 2021
Sun 24 Oct 2021Visitors : County ProAm Foursomes Final - 1.00pm Longcliffe v Birstall
Sun 24 Oct 2021Visitors : Society CANCELLED
Sun 24 Oct 2021Visitors : Tee Reserved 10.13am - 10.31am
Mon 25 Oct 2021Visitors : Tee Reserved 10.31am - 10.49am
Wed 27 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 11.07am - 11.16am
Thu 28 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.32am
Thu 28 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 11.03am - 11.57am
Fri 29 Oct 2021Visitors : 1893 Club 11.00am - 11.09am
Fri 29 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 11.27am - 12.12pm
Fri 29 Oct 2021Visitors : Tee Reserved 11.00am - 11.09am
Sun 31 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 9.34am - 10.10am
Sun 31 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 11.04am - 11.31am
November 2021
Wed 03 Nov 2021Visitors : Society - Shotgun at 11.00am - Back 9 only Back 9 to be clear by 10.15am
Thu 04 Nov 2021Visitors : Society 9.28am - 11.04am
February 2022
Thu 10 Feb 2022Visitors : LRGU Alliance All Day
April 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022Visitors : Ladies : County Ladies v Warwickshire 9.30am-10.00am and 2.00pm-2.30pm
May 2022
Fri 13 May 2022Visitors : Society 8.42am - 10.39am
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Visitors : Juniors : Midland Boys Amateur Championship
August 2022
Wed 17 Aug 2022Visitors : SLRGC (Three Counties Captain's Salver) 12.30pm - 3.00pm
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Visitors : Silk Cup Noon - 2.00pm (Kitchen open from 10.30am)
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View