Visitors and Societies Programme

April 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021Visitors : Visitors CANCELLED
Sun 25 Apr 2021Visitors : Society 9.42am - 10.45am
Sun 25 Apr 2021Visitors : Visitors 9.33am
Mon 26 Apr 2021Visitors : Society Now 2nd August
May 2021
Wed 05 May 2021Visitors : Society 1.28pm - 2.32pm
Fri 07 May 2021Visitors : Society 12.32pm - 1.20pm
Sun 09 May 2021Visitors : Mens : County Teams 9.28am - 10.32am & 1.28pm - 2.16pm
Wed 19 May 2021Visitors : Society Noon - 12.16pm
Thu 27 May 2021Visitors : Society Noon - 12.32pm
June 2021
Wed 09 Jun 2021Visitors : Society 8.56am - 9.52am & 12.32pm - 1.28pm
Sun 13 Jun 2021Visitors : Ladies : County Girls 1.28pm - 2.08pm
Sun 13 Jun 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.56am
Fri 18 Jun 2021Visitors : Society 8.56am - 9.44am & 12.32pm - 1.20pm
Sun 20 Jun 2021Visitors : Society 10.32am - 11.12am
Fri 25 Jun 2021Visitors : Society 1.28pm - 2.08pm
July 2021
Wed 07 Jul 2021Visitors : Society 10.32am - 12.08pm
Wed 14 Jul 2021Visitors : Ladies : LRCLVGA 11.00am - Noon
Fri 23 Jul 2021Visitors : Society 10.32am - 11.12am
Sun 25 Jul 2021Visitors : Society 9.36am - 10.16am
August 2021
Mon 02 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 11.12am - 1.04pm
Sun 08 Aug 2021Visitors : Society 10.56am - 11.28am
Mon 16 Aug 2021Visitors : Anglian League - Boys Final 9.00am - 10.30am & 1.00pm - 2.30pm
Sun 29 Aug 2021Visitors : Mixed : County Inter Club Foursomes Finals
September 2021
Thu 09 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 10.16am - 10.56am
Thu 09 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 11.04am - 11.44am
Sun 19 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.40am
Sun 19 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 1.44pm - 2.16pm
Mon 20 Sep 2021Visitors : Society 11.04am - 11.44am
Wed 22 Sep 2021Visitors : Seniors : County Seniors v Yorkshire 9.30am-11.00am & 1.00pm-2.15pm
Thu 30 Sep 2021Visitors : LRGU Alliance All day
October 2021
Fri 15 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 12.32pm - 1.04pm
Fri 22 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 9.04am - 9.28am & Noon - 12.24pm
Thu 28 Oct 2021Visitors : Society 10.00am - 10.32am
November 2021
Thu 04 Nov 2021Visitors : Society 9.28am - 11.04am
March 2022
Thu 03 Mar 2022Visitors : LRGU Alliance All Day
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View