Visitors and Societies Programme

February 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018Visitors : Visitors 9.54am - 10.12am
March 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018Visitors : Society 1.03pm - 1.30pm
Sun 25 Mar 2018Visitors : Society 9.54am - 11.24am
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018Visitors : SLRGC Spring Meeting 10.30am - 3.30pm
Fri 20 Apr 2018Visitors : Society 10.30am - 11.15am
Sun 22 Apr 2018Visitors : LRGU: Ladies v Seniors 1.00pm - 2.00pm
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018Visitors : Ladies : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 9.00am - 11.10am & 1.00pm - 3.30pm
Sat 05 May 2018Visitors : Ladies : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 10.00am - 11.10am & 2.00pm - 2.30pm
Sun 06 May 2018Visitors : Ladies : L&R County Ladies Golf Association 10.00am - 10.30am & 2.15pm - 2.45pm
Fri 11 May 2018Visitors : Society 8.42am - 10.03am
Sun 13 May 2018Visitors : Society 10.48am - 11.24am
Thu 17 May 2018Visitors : Society 10.30am - 11.51am
Fri 18 May 2018Visitors : Society 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Sun 20 May 2018Visitors : Society 10.30am - 11.24am
Wed 23 May 2018Visitors : Society 12.27pm - 1.03pm
Sun 27 May 2018Visitors : Society 10.03am - 10.48am
June 2018
Fri 08 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.00am-10.54am - Two tee start
Mon 11 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.57am - 12.09am
Fri 15 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 1.03pm - 1.48pm
Mon 18 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.57am - 11.33am
Wed 27 Jun 2018Visitors : Society 10.30am - 11.51am
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018Visitors : Ladies : English Womens Open Amateur MatchPlay Championship
Thu 05 Jul 2018Visitors : Ladies : English Womens Open Amateur MatchPlay Championship
Fri 06 Jul 2018Visitors : Ladies : English Womens Open Amateur MatchPlay Championship
Sat 07 Jul 2018Visitors : Ladies : English Womens Open Amateur MatchPlay Championship
Thu 12 Jul 2018Visitors : Ladies : L&RVLGA 11.06am - 12.09am
Fri 13 Jul 2018Visitors : Society (27 Holes) 9 holes (9.27am-9.54am) / 18 Holes (2.33pm-3.00pm)
Mon 16 Jul 2018Visitors : Society 9.27am - 11.15am
Mon 16 Jul 2018Visitors : Society (27 Holes) 9 holes (9.27am-11.15am) / 18 Holes (1.03pm-2.51pm)
Wed 18 Jul 2018Visitors : Society 2.33pm - 3.00pm
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018Visitors : Society 1.03pm - 1.48pm
Sun 26 Aug 2018Visitors : Mens : LRGU Open
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Visitors : 1893 Club 2.06pm - 2.42pm
Wed 05 Sep 2018Visitors : Society 1.00pm - 1.45pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018Visitors : Society Noon - 1.48pm
Sun 09 Sep 2018Visitors : Society 10.03am-11.06am
Wed 12 Sep 2018Visitors : GCMA East Midlands 1.30pm - 3.00pm
Thu 13 Sep 2018Visitors : Society 12.45pm - 1.21pm
Sun 23 Sep 2018Visitors : Society 1.12pm-1.48pm
Fri 28 Sep 2018Visitors : Society 1.03pm - 1.57pm
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018Visitors : Society (27 Holes) 9 holes (9.36am-10.03am) / 18 Holes (12.09pm-12.36pm)
December 2018
Thu 06 Dec 2018Visitors : L&R Alliance
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View