Mens Match Overview

March 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022Away Match : Mens : AB Match v Rothley Park 1.00pm (Soup & Sandwiches at Noon)
Wed 30 Mar 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Forest Hill 2.30pm
April 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth 2.30pm
Wed 20 Apr 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Melton Mowbray 2.30pm
Wed 27 Apr 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Ullesthorpe C 3.00pm
Thu 28 Apr 2022Home Match : Mens : Scratch v The Leicestershire 5.00pm
May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022Home Match : Mens : County 2nd Team v Cambridgeshire Anglian League
Thu 12 May 2022Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Hinckley 5.00pm
Sun 15 May 2022Home Match : Mens : B Team v Willesley Park 10.00am
Wed 18 May 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Kibworth 3.00pm
Thu 26 May 2022Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Cosby 5.00pm
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley 3.00pm
Wed 08 Jun 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Ullesthorpe B 3.00pm
Thu 09 Jun 2022Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
Wed 22 Jun 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Charnwood Forest 3.00pm
Wed 29 Jun 2022Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Forest Hill 3.00pm
July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Birstall 3.00pm
Thu 07 Jul 2022Away Match : Mens : Scratch v The Leicestershire 5.00pm
Thu 21 Jul 2022Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Hinckley 5.00pm
Thu 28 Jul 2022Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v LIngdale 3.00pm
August 2022
Thu 04 Aug 2022Home Match : Mens : Match v Tigers 3.00pm
Thu 04 Aug 2022Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Cosby 5.00pm
Wed 10 Aug 2022Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v LIngdale 3.00pm
Thu 11 Aug 2022Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
September 2022
Wed 07 Sep 2022Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley 3.00pm
Fri 16 Sep 2022Home Match : Mens : Andy Pengelly Match v Police 2.00pm - 3.00pm
Tue 20 Sep 2022Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth 3.00pm
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View