Mens Match Overview

March 2024
Sat 23 Mar 2024Away Match : Mens : Match v Rothley Park Noon
April 2024
Thu 18 Apr 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Melton Mowbray 2.30pm
Thu 25 Apr 2024Away Match : Mens : Scratch v The Leicestershire 5.00pm
Fri 26 Apr 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H v U35's 4.00pm - 5.30pm
May 2024
Thu 02 May 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Stoke Rochford 2.30pm
Thu 09 May 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Cosby 5.00pm
Wed 15 May 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe Re-arranged for 26th June
Wed 15 May 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Kibworth 2.30pm
Sun 19 May 2024Home Match : Mens : Match v Willesley Park 10.00am
Wed 22 May 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Kibworth 2.30pm
Thu 23 May 2024Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
Wed 29 May 2024Away Match : Mens : H4H v Birstall 4.00pm
June 2024
Wed 05 Jun 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Charnwood Forest 3.00pm
Wed 12 Jun 2024Away Match : Mens : H4H V Rothley Park 4.00pm
Fri 14 Jun 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Stoke Rochford 2.30pm
Thu 20 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Hinckley 5.00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Charnwood Forest 3.00pm
July 2024
Thu 04 Jul 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v The Leicestershire 5.00pm
Wed 10 Jul 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H v Birstall 4.00pm
Thu 11 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Melton Mowbray 2.30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Cosby 5.00pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Hinckley 5.00pm
Thu 01 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
Wed 07 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H V Rothley Park 4.00pm
Thu 08 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
Wed 21 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Scraptoft 3.00pm
Thu 29 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : KMGC v Tiger Past Players 3.00pm
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View