Mens Match Overview

June 2024
Thu 20 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Hinckley 5.00pm
Fri 21 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : U35's v Kibworth 5.00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Charnwood Forest 3.00pm
July 2024
Wed 03 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : H4H V Rothley Park 4.00pm
Wed 03 Jul 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Birstall 3.00pm
Thu 04 Jul 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v The Leicestershire 5.00pm
Fri 05 Jul 2024Home Match : Mens : County U35's v Cosby 5.00pm
Wed 10 Jul 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H v Birstall 4.00pm
Thu 11 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Melton Mowbray 3.30pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Kilworth Springs 3.30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Cosby 5.00pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
Wed 31 Jul 2024Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Belton Park 3.00pm
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Hinckley 5.00pm
Thu 01 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
Wed 07 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : H4H V Rothley Park 4.00pm
Thu 08 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
Wed 14 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Kilworth Springs 3.30pm
Wed 21 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Scraptoft 3.00pm
Thu 29 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : KMGC v Tiger Past Players 3.00pm
Fri 30 Aug 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Glen Gorse 3.00pm
September 2024
Fri 06 Sep 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley 2.30pm
Wed 11 Sep 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Belton Park 2.00pm
Thu 19 Sep 2024Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth 1.30pm
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View