Mens Match Overview

July 2020
Thu 16 Jul 2020Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Scraptoft 5.00pm
Wed 22 Jul 2020Home Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
Wed 29 Jul 2020Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale CANCELLED
Thu 30 Jul 2020Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Lingdale 5.00pm
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Cosby CANCELLED
Thu 06 Aug 2020Home Match : Mens : Match v Tigers Past Players CANCELLED
Thu 06 Aug 2020Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Ullesthorpe Court 5.00pm
Wed 12 Aug 2020Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale CANCELLED
Thu 13 Aug 2020Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Beedles Lake 5.00pm
Thu 20 Aug 2020Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Scraptoft 5.00pm
Wed 26 Aug 2020Away Match : Mens : H4H v Birstall 4.00pm at Rothley Park GC
September 2020
Thu 03 Sep 2020Home Match : Mens : Andy Pengelly Memorial Trophy Match v the Police 2.30pm - 4.00pm
Wed 09 Sep 2020Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley CANCELLED
Wed 16 Sep 2020Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Glen Gorse CANCELLED
Tue 22 Sep 2020Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth CANCELLED
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View