Mens Match Overview

June 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018Home Match : Mens : H4H v Rothley Park 4.00pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Charnwood Forest 3.30pm
July 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Forest Hill 3.30pm
Wed 11 Jul 2018Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Birstall 3.30pm
Wed 18 Jul 2018Away Match : Mens : H4H v Rothley Park 4.00pm
Thu 19 Jul 2018Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Beedles Lake 5.00pm
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Scraptoft 5.00pm
Tue 07 Aug 2018Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Cosby 3.00pm
Thu 09 Aug 2018Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Charnwood Forest 5.00pm
Fri 10 Aug 2018Home Match : Mens : H4H Final Matches 3.30pm. Two Tee Start
Wed 15 Aug 2018Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
Thu 16 Aug 2018Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Kibworth 5.00pm
Tue 28 Aug 2018Home Match : Mens : Match v Tigers Past Players 3.30pm
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Glen Gorse 3.00pm
Wed 12 Sep 2018Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley 2.30pm
Tue 25 Sep 2018Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth 2.30pm
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View