Mens Match Overview

March 2019
Sat 30 Mar 2019Away Match : Mens : Match v Rothley Park 1.00pm (Light lunch at Noon)
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Forest Hill 2.30pm
Wed 10 Apr 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth 2.30pm
Sat 20 Apr 2019Home Match : Mens : Scratch v HRH 1.00pm - 2.00pm
Thu 25 Apr 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Melton Mowbray 3.00pm
Thu 25 Apr 2019Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Scraptoft 5.00pm
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Ullesthorpe C 3.00pm
Wed 08 May 2019Away Match : Mens : H4H v Birstall 4.00pm
Thu 09 May 2019Away Match : Mens : Scratch Match v Lingdale 5.00pm
Wed 15 May 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Whetstone 3.00pm
Wed 22 May 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Kibworth 3.00pm
Wed 29 May 2019Home Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley 3.30pm
Thu 06 Jun 2019Home Match : Mens : Scratch Match v Whetstone 5.00pm
Wed 12 Jun 2019Home Match : Mens : H4H v Rothley Park 4.00pm
Wed 12 Jun 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Scraptoft 3.00pm
Wed 19 Jun 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Ullesthorpe B 3.00pm
Thu 20 Jun 2019Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Willesley Park 5.00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2019Away Match : Mens : H4H v Longcliffe 4.00pm
Wed 26 Jun 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Charnwood Forest 3.00pm
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Forest Hill 3.00pm
Thu 04 Jul 2019Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Scraptoft 5.00pm
Wed 10 Jul 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Birstall 3.00pm
Wed 17 Jul 2019Home Match : Mens : H4H v Birstall 4.00pm
Thu 18 Jul 2019Home Match : Mens : Scratch v Lingdale 5.00pm
Wed 31 Jul 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Cosby 3.00pm
Wed 07 Aug 2019Away Match : Mens : H4H v Rothley Park 4.00pm at Birstall Golf Club
Thu 08 Aug 2019Home Match : Mens : Match v Tigers Past Players 3.30pm - 4.30pm
Thu 08 Aug 2019Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Whetstone 5.00pm
Thu 15 Aug 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lingdale 3.00pm
Thu 15 Aug 2019Away Match : Mens : Scratch v Willesley Park 5.00pm
Fri 30 Aug 2019Home Match : Mens : Andy Pengelly Memorial Trophy Match v the Police 2.30pm - 4.00pm
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Glen Gorse 3.00pm
Wed 11 Sep 2019Home Match : Mens : Rabbits v Hinckley 2.30pm
Tue 24 Sep 2019Away Match : Mens : Rabbits v Lutterworth 2.30pm
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View