Social Programme

February 2021
Mon 08 Feb 2021Dining Room : Bridge Luncheon CANCELLED
Mon 15 Feb 2021Dining Room : Council Meeting 6.30pm
Tue 16 Feb 2021Dining Room : Ladies : AGM 7.15pm
March 2021
Wed 03 Mar 2021Dining Room : AGM 7.30pm
Mon 08 Mar 2021Dining Room : Bridge Luncheon CANCELLED
Mon 15 Mar 2021Dining Room : Council Meeting 6.30pm
Wed 24 Mar 2021Dining Room : Bridge Supper CANCELLED
April 2021
Thu 01 Apr 2021Dining Room : Ladies : Ladies Spring Luncheon Noon
May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021Social : Captain's Dinner by Invitation Evening
June 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021Social : Captain's Day Function Evening
July 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021Social : President's Day Function Evening
August 2021
Sun 29 Aug 2021Dining Room : Private Function Afternoon/Evening
October 2021
Wed 06 Oct 2021Dining Room : Seniors : AGM 3.30pm
Sat 23 Oct 2021Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation Evening
November 2021
Mon 01 Nov 2021Dining Room : Ladies : Charity Fashion Show 2.00pm - 5.00pm
December 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021Social : Christmas Party Evening
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View