Social Programme

December 2017
Fri 15 Dec 2017Dining Room : Private Function Evening
Sat 16 Dec 2017Social : Members Christmas Party
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018Dining Room : Private Function Evening
Fri 19 Jan 2018Dining Room : 22 Club Dinner Evening
Fri 26 Jan 2018Social : Gentlemen's Evening
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018Social : Valentine's Night Social Function
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018Social : St Patrick's Night Social Function
Tue 20 Mar 2018Dining Room : Ladies : Ladies AGM 7.15pm
Wed 28 Mar 2018Dining Room : Annual General Meeting 7.30pm
April 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018Dining Room : Private Function Evening
Sun 15 Apr 2018Social : Captain's Drive in 1.00pm
May 2018
Wed 16 May 2018Dining Room : Private Meeting Afternoon
Sat 19 May 2018Social : Captain's Dinner by Invitation
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018Dining Room : Mens : Past Captains & Presidents Dinner Evening
Sat 30 Jun 2018Social : Captain's Evening
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul 2018Dining Room : Private Function Evening
Tue 24 Jul 2018Dining Room : Private Meeting Morning
Sat 28 Jul 2018Social : President's Day Function
August 2018
Sat 04 Aug 2018Social : Concert on the Range
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018Social : 125th Anniversary - Gala Celebration
Wed 12 Sep 2018Dining Room : GCMA East Midlands Meeting - Morning
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View