Social Programme

August 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018Dining Room : Private Function Evening
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018Social : 125th Anniversary - Gala Celebration
Wed 12 Sep 2018Dining Room : GCMA East Midlands Meeting - Morning
Fri 21 Sep 2018Social : Young Social 7.00pm onwards
October 2018
Mon 22 Oct 2018Dining Room : Fashion Show 2.30pm
Sat 27 Oct 2018Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation
November 2018
Thu 08 Nov 2018Dining Room : Ladies : Presentation Evening
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018Social : Members Christmas Party
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019Social : Young Social 7.00pm onwards
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb 2019Social : Valentine's Night Social Function
Tue 26 Feb 2019Dining Room : Ladies : AGM
March 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019Dining Room : AGM 7.30pm
Sat 16 Mar 2019Social : St Patrick's Night Social Function
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View