Social Programme

February 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019Social : Casino Night Evening
Tue 26 Feb 2019Dining Room : Ladies : AGM
March 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019Dining Room : AGM 7.30pm
Fri 15 Mar 2019Dining Room : 22 Club Dinner Evening
Sat 16 Mar 2019Social : St Patrick's Night Social Function CANCELLED
Sun 17 Mar 2019Social : Captain's Drive In 1.30pm
Wed 27 Mar 2019Dining Room : County Rules Night Evening
April 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019Dining Room : Ladies : Ladies Luncheon Afternoon
Mon 08 Apr 2019Dining Room : Private Function Afternoon
June 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019Social : Captain's Dinner by Invitation Evening
Sat 22 Jun 2019Social : Captain's Day Function Evening
July 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019Social : President's Day Function Evening
Sat 27 Jul 2019Dining Room : Private Function Evening
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Social : Concert on the Range 6.00pm onwards
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019Dining Room : Seniors : AGM 3.30pm
Sat 26 Oct 2019Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation
November 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019Dining Room : Private Meeting Afternoon
December 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019Social : Members Christmas Party Evening
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View