Social Programme

June 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019Dining Room : Mens : Past Captains & Presidents Dinner Evening
July 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019Social : President's Day Function Evening
Sat 27 Jul 2019Dining Room : Private Function Evening
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Social : Concert on the Range 6.00pm onwards
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019Dining Room : Seniors : AGM 3.30pm
Sat 26 Oct 2019Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation
November 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019Dining Room : Private Meeting Afternoon
December 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019Social : Members Christmas Party Evening
March 2020
Wed 04 Mar 2020Dining Room : AGM 7.30pm
May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020Social : Captain's Dinner by Invitation
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View