Social Programme

December 2018
Tue 18 Dec 2018Dining Room : Private Function Lunchtime
Thu 20 Dec 2018Dining Room : Private Function Afternoon
Fri 21 Dec 2018Dining Room : Private Function Evening
February 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019Dining Room : Science Caddie Workshop 6.30pm onwards
Sat 23 Feb 2019Social : Casino Night Evening
Tue 26 Feb 2019Dining Room : Ladies : AGM
March 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019Dining Room : AGM 7.30pm
Sat 16 Mar 2019Social : St Patrick's Night Social Function CANCELLED
June 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019Social : Captain's Dinner by Invitation Evening
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019Social : Concert on the Range 6.00pm onwards
October 2019
Wed 02 Oct 2019Dining Room : Seniors : AGM 3.30pm
Sat 26 Oct 2019Social : Annual Dinner Dance & Prize Presentation
November 2019
Wed 06 Nov 2019Dining Room : Private Meeting Afternoon
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View