Seniors Inter Club Matches

March 2018
Mon 19 Mar 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Hinckley 10.00am
Wed 28 Mar 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Birstall 9.30am
April 2018
Fri 13 Apr 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
Mon 16 Apr 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Willesley Park 11.00am
Wed 18 Apr 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Cosby 10.00am
Mon 23 Apr 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Longcliffe 10.30am
Wed 25 Apr 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Wellingborough 10.00am
May 2018
Wed 09 May 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v The Leicestershire 9.45am
Wed 23 May 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Scraptoft 10.00am
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 10.00am
Mon 11 Jun 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 9.30am
Fri 15 Jun 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Kedleston Park 11.00am
Mon 18 Jun 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 11.00am
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kedleston Park 11.00am
Mon 09 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Rothley Park 9.30am
Fri 13 Jul 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kibworth 10.00am
Mon 23 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 9.00am
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kettering 10.00am
Mon 13 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Wellingborough 9.30am
Thu 23 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lingdale 9.15am
Wed 29 Aug 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth Noon
September 2018
Mon 03 Sep 2018Home Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 10.00am
Fri 14 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Glen Gorse 10.30am
Mon 24 Sep 2018Away Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 11.30am
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View