Seniors Inter Club Matches

April 2020
Fri 17 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Cosby CANCELLED
Mon 20 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Wollaton Park CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Birstall CANCELLED
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Longcliffe CANCELLED
Thu 07 May 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v The Leicestershire CANCELLED
Wed 20 May 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Scraptoft CANCELLED
Wed 27 May 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Sherwood Forest 1.00pm
June 2020
Fri 05 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kibworth CANCELLED
Mon 08 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Market Harborough 10.00am
Mon 15 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Wollaton Park CANCELLED
Fri 19 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 10.00am
Mon 22 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors : Burton on Trent CANCELLED
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Rothley Park 9.30am
Mon 13 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Charnwood Forest 10.00am
Thu 16 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors : Away Day Stoke Rochford GC
Mon 20 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 10.00am
Mon 27 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Willesley Park 10.00am
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kettering 10.00am
Mon 17 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 9.15am
Wed 19 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lingdale 9.15am
Mon 24 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 10.00am
Wed 26 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
September 2020
Mon 07 Sep 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
Wed 09 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Glen Gorse 10.30am
Mon 21 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 10.30am
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View