Seniors Inter Club Matches

March 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Birstall 10.00
April 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Willesley Park 11.00am
Mon 15 Apr 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Longcliffe 10.00am
Wed 17 Apr 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Cosby 9.30am
Wed 24 Apr 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v The Leicestershire 10.00am
Wed 22 May 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Scraptoft 9.00am
Fri 31 May 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Hinckley 9.30am
June 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 10.00am
Fri 14 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Kedleston Park 11.00am
Mon 24 Jun 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 11.00am
Fri 28 Jun 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Northants County 10.00am
July 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kedleston Park 10.00am
Mon 15 Jul 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Rothley Park 10.00am
Thu 18 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors : Seniors Away Day The Welcombe, Stratford on Avon. 10.30am
Mon 22 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 9.00am
Thu 25 Jul 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Kibworth 10.00am
August 2019
Mon 05 Aug 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Kettering 10.00am
Wed 21 Aug 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lingdale 10.00am
Wed 28 Aug 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 10.00am
Fri 06 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Charnwood Forest 9.30am
Wed 11 Sep 2019Home Match : Seniors : Match v Glen Gorse 10.00am
Mon 23 Sep 2019Away Match : Seniors : Match v Northants County 10.30am
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View