Seniors Inter Club Matches

July 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Charnwood Forest CANCELLED
Thu 16 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors : Away Day CANCELLED
Mon 20 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds CANCELLED
Mon 27 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Willesley Park CANCELLED
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kettering CANCELLED
Mon 17 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds CANCELLED
Wed 19 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lingdale 9.15am
Mon 24 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 10.00am
Wed 26 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth CANCELLED
September 2020
Mon 07 Sep 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth CANCELLED
Wed 09 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Glen Gorse 10.30am
Mon 21 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 10.30am
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View