Seniors Inter Club Matches

March 2020
Wed 18 Mar 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Hinckley 10.00am
April 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
Mon 13 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Willesley Park 11.00am
Fri 17 Apr 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Cosby 10.00am
Mon 20 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Wollaton Park 10.00am
Wed 22 Apr 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Birstall 9.30am
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Longcliffe 10.30am
Thu 07 May 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v The Leicestershire 9.45am
Wed 20 May 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Scraptoft 10.00am
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Market Harborough 10.00am
Mon 15 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Wollaton Park 10.00am
Fri 19 Jun 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 10.00am
Mon 22 Jun 2020Away Match : Seniors : Burton on Trent 10.00am
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Rothley Park 9.30am
Fri 10 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kibworth 10.00am
Wed 15 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Charnwood Forest 10.00am
Mon 20 Jul 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 10.00am
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Kettering 10.00am
Mon 17 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Stanton on the Wolds 9.15am
Wed 19 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lingdale 9.15am
Wed 26 Aug 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
Mon 31 Aug 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Burton on Trent 10.00am
September 2020
Mon 07 Sep 2020Home Match : Seniors : Match v Lutterworth 10.00am
Wed 09 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Glen Gorse 10.30am
Mon 21 Sep 2020Away Match : Seniors : Match v Northamptonshire County 10.30am
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View