Ladies Match Overview

August 2021
Mon 09 Aug 2021Home Match : Ladies : Scratch Match v Kilworth Springs 5.00pm
Thu 19 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Charnwood Forest CANCELLED
Thu 26 Aug 2021Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Rothley Park 12.30pm for 1.00pm
September 2021
Fri 03 Sep 2021Home Match : Ladies : Ladies v Seniors 10.00am
Wed 08 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Hinckley CANCELLED
Fri 10 Sep 2021Home Match : Ladies : Ladies v Seniors Now 3rd September
Thu 16 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Burton on Trent 11.00am for 11.30am
Thu 23 Sep 2021Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Ullesthorpe 10.30am for 11.00am
October 2021
Fri 01 Oct 2021Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Glen Gorse 10.30am for 11.00am
Fri 08 Oct 2021Home Match : Ladies : Ladies v Rabbits 9.30am
June 2022
Thu 30 Jun 2022Home Match : Ladies : Leics Vet Ladies 11.00am - Noon
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View