Ladies Match Overview

March 2024
Sun 03 Mar 2024Home Match : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes v Cosby Now on 13th March
Wed 13 Mar 2024Home Match : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes v Cosby 11.00am
April 2024
Thu 04 Apr 2024Home Match : Ladies : Taskers v Melton Mowbray 10.03am - 10.57am
Mon 29 Apr 2024Home Match : Ladies : County Foursomes v Luffenham Heath 5.00pm
May 2024
Thu 02 May 2024Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Rothley Park 11.00am
Wed 15 May 2024Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Birstall 11.00am
Thu 16 May 2024Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Longcliffe 10.30am
Mon 20 May 2024Home Match : Ladies : Scratch Team v Hinckley 5.00pm
June 2024
Thu 06 Jun 2024Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v KIlworth Springs 11.00am
Wed 19 Jun 2024Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Glen Gorse 11.00am
Wed 26 Jun 2024Home Match : Ladies : County Ladies v Warwickshire 11.00am
Thu 27 Jun 2024Away Match : Ladies : Scratch Team v Birstall 5.00pm
July 2024
Thu 11 Jul 2024Home Match : Ladies : Scratch Team v Market Harborough 5.00pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Longcliffe 11.00am
August 2024
Mon 05 Aug 2024Away Match : Ladies : Scratch Team v Scraptoft 5.00pm
Thu 08 Aug 2024Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Burton on Trent 11.00am
 
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View