Ladies Match Overview

March 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Tenby Ladies 10.00am
Tue 24 Mar 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Tenby Ladies 10.30am
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v The Leicestershire 10.00am for 10.30am
Wed 13 May 2020Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Rothley Park 12.30pm for 1.00pm
Thu 14 May 2020Away Match : Ladies : Scratch League v Beedles Lake 5.00pm
Thu 28 May 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Longcliffe 10.00am for 10.30am
June 2020
Thu 04 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Forest Hill 10.30am for 11.00am
Wed 10 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Luffenham Heath 11.30am for Noon
Mon 15 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies : Scratch League v Birstall 5.00pm
Thu 18 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Burton on Trent 10.30am for 11.00am
Wed 24 Jun 2020Home Match : Ladies : League v Lingdale 9.30am for 10.00am
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Cosby 10.30am for 11.00am
Mon 06 Jul 2020Away Match : Ladies : Scratch League v Rutland Water 5.00pm
Wed 22 Jul 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Willesley Park 10.30am for 11.00am
Thu 23 Jul 2020Home Match : Ladies : Scratch League v Melton Mowbray 5.00pm
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020Home Match : Ladies : Scratch League v Kilworth Springs 5.00pm
Thu 20 Aug 2020Home Match : Ladies : Scratch League v Market Harborough 5.00pm
Thu 27 Aug 2020Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Charnwood Forest 10.30am for 11.00am
September 2020
Wed 09 Sep 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Hinckley 10.00am for 10.30am
Fri 11 Sep 2020Home Match : Mixed : Ladies v Seniors 9.30am
Thu 24 Sep 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Ullesthorpe 10.30am for 11.00am
October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Glen Gorse 10.30am for 11.00am
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View