Ladies Match Overview

April 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Luffenham Heath 2.00pm
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018Home Match : Ladies : Handicap v Lingdale 12.30pm for 1.00pm
Thu 10 May 2018Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Longcliffe 10.30am for 11.00am
Mon 21 May 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Scraptoft 10.30am for 11.00am
Thu 24 May 2018Home Match : Ladies : Handicap v Luffenham Heath 12.30pm for 1.00pm
Thu 31 May 2018Home Match : Ladies : Scratch v Rothley Park 4.30pm
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018Home Match : Ladies : Scratch v Ullesthorpe 4.00pm
Wed 13 Jun 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Luffenham Heath 10.00am for 10.30am
Thu 21 Jun 2018Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Burton on Trent 10.30am for 11.00am
July 2018
Thu 12 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Hinckley 4.30pm for 5.00pm
Wed 18 Jul 2018Away Match : Ladies : Handicap v Cosby 12.30pm for 1.00pm
Wed 25 Jul 2018Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Willesley Park 10.30am for 11.00am
August 2018
Fri 03 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Charnwood Forest 10.30am for 11.00am
Thu 09 Aug 2018Home Match : Mixed : British Golf Collectors Society 11.15am for Noon
Thu 16 Aug 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Lutterworth 10.30am for 11.00am
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Hinckley 10.00am for 10.30am
Thu 27 Sep 2018Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Ullesthorpe 11.00am
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018Away Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Glen Gorse Noon
Thu 11 Oct 2018Home Match : Mixed : Ladies v Rabbits (Eric Savage Trophy) 1.00pm
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View