Ladies Match Overview

July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Market Harborough 4.30pm - 5.00pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Rothley Park 10.30am for 11.00am
Mon 22 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Melton Mowbray 3.00pm for 3.30pm
Thu 25 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Willesley Park 10.30am for 11.00am
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Longcliffe 10.30am for 11.00am
Mon 05 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Kilworth Springs 3.30pm for 4.00pm
Fri 30 Aug 2019Home Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Charnwood Forest 10.30am for 11.00am
September 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Hinckley 10.00am for 10.30am
Thu 26 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Ullesthorpe 10.30am for 11.00am
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Home Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Glen Gorse 10.30am for 11.00am
Wed 09 Oct 2019Home Match : Mixed : Eric Savage Trophy 1.00pm Ladies v Rabbits
May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020Home Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Longcliffe 10.00am for 10.30am
June 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Luffenham Heath 11.30am for Noon
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View