Ladies Match Overview

April 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019Away Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Lingdale 11.30am for Noon
May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019Home Match : Ladies : Scratch v The Leicestershire 3.30pm for 4.00pm
Thu 23 May 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Longcliffe 10.00am for 10.30am
June 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019Home Match : Ladies : Friendly v Luffenham Heath 10.30am for 11.00am
Thu 20 Jun 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly v Burton on Trent 10.30am for 11.00am
July 2019
Wed 03 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Market Harborough 4.30pm - 5.00pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Rothley Park 10.30am for 11.00am
Mon 22 Jul 2019Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Melton Mowbray 3.00pm for 3.30pm
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Home Match : Ladies : Handicap League v Longcliffe 10.30am for 11.00am
Mon 05 Aug 2019Away Match : Ladies : Scratch v Kilworth Springs 3.30pm for 4.00pm
September 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019Away Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Ullesthorpe 10.30am for 11.00am
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Home Match : Ladies : Friendly Match v Glen Gorse 10.30am for 11.00am
 
Copyright © Kirby Muxloe Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View